Unifirst Financials & Tax Advisors Recommendations

Submitted by Dexter Aala on Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019

Unifirst

Overall
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication Skills

Excellent Service!!!

Do You Know Unifirst Financials & Tax Advisors? Write a Review Now

Tax preparer - financial advisor

Mr Anderson of Unifirst Financial has been our tax preparer and financial advisor for more tan 10 years and has been Tested year to year to be professional, patient And knowledgeable and efficient... gives great advise and helped save us money! Highly recommended!!

Submitted by Marissa Barden on Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020

Excellent !

Very efficient tax preparer. Will work with you all the way. Thank you Patrick !

Submitted by Customairmodels on Thursday, Jul 09, 2020

Excellent, Personalized Service!

Patrick Anderson provides unparalleled service to his clients, especially in terms of assisting them with their tax questions and other financial matters. He breaks things down for you to the most understandable level and he never stops until you have a full understanding of your situation. One thing that is also very impressive for me is how he continues to improve his knowledge and skills by attending all the important and relevant conferences and educational sessions out there to ensure that he is equipped with the most current information on tax and finance. I am more than blessed to benefit from his expertise!

Submitted by Daffodil Solidum on Thursday, May 28, 2020

Excellent, Personalized Service

Patrick Anderson provides unparalleled service to his clients, especially in terms of assisting them with their tax questions and other financial matters. He breaks things down for you to the most understandable level and he never stops until you have a full understanding of your situation. One thing that is also very impressive for me is how he continues to improve his knowledge and skills by attending all the important and relevant conferences and educational sessions out there to ensure that he is equipped with the most current information on tax and finance. I am more than blessed to benefit from his expertise!

Submitted by Daffodil Solidum on Thursday, May 28, 2020

overall service

Submitted by Ivy on Friday, May 15, 2020

2019 TAX REFUND

Mr. Patrick Anderson is very knowledgeable in processing my documents on tax return, very fast. And he is approachable and friendly.

Submitted by Genelyn Tura Of Hobbs Nm on Monday, May 04, 2020

honest, helpful, patient and professional

Mr. Anderson is honest, helpful, patient and professional in dealing with his clients. He guides his clients on the right things to do in terms of tax problems.

Submitted by Ms. Lorelei Samela, Us Virgin Island on Saturday, May 02, 2020

Mr Patrick Anderson

Mr. Anderson responds immediately and is very professional in dealing with clients. He is helpful and guides the clients well and honest!

Submitted by Unifirst Financial & Tax Advisors on Thursday, Apr 30, 2020

Excellent Service

I highly recommend Mr.Patrick Anderson.He is so professional in dealing with his clients.He is always ready to answer your questions and so quick to responding to emails.And he did a great job in preparing my tax return.Thank you and God Bless You more.

Submitted by Marie Tess Martinez on Monday, Apr 27, 2020

J1 Income Tax Return

I am a happy income tax filer. I love that I have a direct communication with Mr. Patrick Anderson my tax preparer. It was so easy to work with him. He immediately responds to my queries. Thank you so much. I will be back next year.

Submitted by Maria Masacayan on Monday, Apr 27, 2020

Tax return 2019

I had an excellent service in filing my tax return 2019 with Unifirst through Mr. Anderson. Thank you so much for your excellent service Mr. Anderson. Looking forward next year’s tax return filing.

Submitted by Jenny Llagas on Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020

2018 Tax refund

Excellent service and Smooth Process. Highly Recommended for everyone! Thank you Atty.Patrick Anderson! Stay Healthy and God Bless!

Submitted by Rhoxel Kinu Tamarra on Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Excellent service

Excellent service

Submitted by Ms. Lilian Espiritu, Prince George's County, Md on Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Highly recommended.

A great help for me even if I’m in a different State.

Submitted by Joey Marion De Villa on Saturday, Apr 18, 2020

Quick and Simple

With the provided TAx Organizer it became simple by filling those entries backed by documents on hand and sending it to them and quickly processed those returns for the family. Getting better refunds and peace of mind. Thank you Unifirst helping us for the last 10 years!

Submitted by Virtudes Family on Monday, Apr 06, 2020

Quick and Simple

With the provided TAx Organizer it became simple by filling those entries backed by documents on hand and sending it to them and quickly processed those returns for the family. Getting better refunds and peace of mind. Thank you Unifirst helping us for the last 10 years!

Submitted by Virtudes Family on Monday, Apr 06, 2020

Highly recommended!

Very efficient!

Submitted by M. Mendoza on Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

First Class Services

It has been 11 years of an excellent experience with Unifirst Financials and Tax Advisors.
Mr. Henderson is an expert in terms of personal and business tax matters. Unifirst caters to our needs, helps us grow , educates us into the business world. Thank you Unifirst for providing us the first-class service!

Submitted by Jobs Connect Usa on Monday, Mar 16, 2020

outstanding and reliable service

I have known Sir Patrick and Unifirst Financials for 5+ years and has been like a family to us. I would highly recommend the service based on honesty, fast, reliable and always available to help above and beyond with any of our taxation issues.

Submitted by Lea on Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT SERVICE

This is my 2nd year with Unifirst financials. Unifirst Financial deals with matters concerning my tax refund efficiently, effectively and with remarkable professionalism. I have always been impressed by the high degree of competence and promptness the team gives to clients from the initial inquiry through filing is exemplary.The entire process was extremely quick which was done and ready in just an day. I would give my highest recommendation without reservations for Unifirst! I definitely keep working with Unifirst in the future.

Submitted by Elsie Ysatam, Albuquerque Public Schools District on Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE SERVICE

This is my 2nd year with Unifirst financials. Unifirst Financial deals with matters concerning my tax refund efficiently, effectively and with remarkable professionalism. I have always been impressed by the high degree of competence and promptness the team gives to clients from the initial inquiry through filing is exemplary.The entire process was extremely quick which was done and ready in just an hour. I would give my highest recommendation without reservations for Unifirst! I definitely keep working with Unifirst in the future.

Submitted by Elsie Ysatam on Sunday, Mar 08, 2020

Reliability Through Transparency

First tax return processing here in the US and I'm glad I ran into Unifirst. I am far from disappointed. Thank you Unifirst.

Submitted by Carol Torda on Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020

Worry free, stress free IRS days

I've been their client for 5 years now. I must say from the time I entrust the filing of my tax
with them, it's always been stress-free and easy. I'm so thankful to have dependable, expert people with a heart in times I need UNIFIRST.

Submitted by Rosarie Escosia on Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020

J1 Tax Refund

Mr. Patrcik Anderson was very clear with the instructions given and was fast in processing the transaction. He also answers questions quickly and accurately.

Submitted by Sharena Domingo on Sunday, Mar 01, 2020

Fast, Easy and Reliable

I am glad that my friend recommended Unifirst Financials and Tax Advisors. Everything was just really fast, easy. I trusted them with everything.

Submitted by Dale on Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Fast and reliable

I am glad that my friend recommended Unifirst Financials and Tax Advisors. They just works so fast and everything was so easy.

Submitted by Dale on Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Very Satisfied

Fast and reliable transaction.

Submitted by Andrea on Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Tax Preparation and eFiling

Very Fast and Reliable. My second year to use his services and I am very with the results.

Submitted by Lino Noble on Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Timely and Reliable

I highly recommend Unifirst to do tax filing or other tax services. He works fast and has his time well managed. He is very flexible when it comes to payments. Very approachable.

Submitted by Roseyn Nino on Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Great!

I have been with Unifirst since 2010 and all I can say is that they are timely and you can count on.

Submitted by Eman Ramos on Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Excellent Tax Filing Service

The service is fast and reliable. It helps J1 teachers like me to get a full tax refund. Explanation is thoroughly communicated. I will surely use this to file my tax return for the coming years.

Submitted by Meriel Ann Dizon on Monday, Feb 17, 2020

J1 Interns; Fast Tax refund process

Excellent Services, it was fast and quick. They respond quickly. Highly recommended for Tax Refund especially J1 students who wanted to get their fully taxes. Very friendly and accommodating.

Submitted by Necelle Cabasan on Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Tax Preparer- J1 Visa Holder

The service was excellent. The process was fast and quick. This is the best institution for filing for tax refund.

Submitted by Bethoven Obate on Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Tax Preparer for J1 Visa Holder

The service was excellent. The process was fast and quick. This is the best institution for filing for tax refund.

Submitted by Bethoven Obate on Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent response times, service, and delivery. The best in the business!!

Submitted by Andre on Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Tax Refund Preparer

Quick and easy to complete the form online with no further hassle. I'm delighted with the outcome.. Very professional service with great communication.

Submitted by Gallup Mckinley County School on Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Satisfied client of Unifirst

I’m satisfied with the service I got from Unifirst. This company is highly recommended for people who are looking for best tax preparer.

Submitted by Marianita Obcena on Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Better is forever

They always got your back and answer all you questions about the case.

Submitted by Venerustum Valdez on Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Tax preparation

Unifirst is very quick to act, very efficient and very reliable.

Submitted by Annalyn Poloyapoy on Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

J1 Tax Return

Unifirst is so professional in dealing with their clients. They always have ready answer to questions and so quick in responding to emails. And they did an awesome job in preparing my tax return. So prompt! Kudos!

Submitted by Bernie Comia- Albuquerque Nm on Saturday, Feb 08, 2020

Very Reliable and Responsive

Hello, you deserve for 5 stars Sir Patrick.
Thank you so much for very fast action .

Submitted by Amorluna Nartea on Friday, Feb 07, 2020

Successful and Efficient Tax Filing

Very helpful and fast filing of tax returns. I would recommend this service to anyone wishing to file their tax returns.

Submitted by Devon on Friday, Feb 07, 2020

Highly recommended!!!

Very fast, accurate, friendly, trustworthy and most importantly, they will never let your down with your refund...

Submitted by Jojo & Leonor on Friday, Feb 07, 2020

You deserve an excellent review

You deserve an excellent review. Continue to be a blessing to others ...

Submitted by Rdl, Culinary Arts Intern, Lost Tree Club, North Palm Beach Fl on Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020

Very Helpful

Mr. Anderson never fails to help all J1 interns coming here in Baltimore. He’s very helpful and always do his best. This is the third time he did my tax return.

Submitted by Baltimore Country Club on Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020

Tax preparation

Excellent service

Submitted by Paulcherry on Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020

Tax

Good performance

Submitted by Markjasper Santiago, Bcc, New York Ny on Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020

Unifirst Financial & Tax Advisors

Very fast service

Submitted by Louriza Tamarra on Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020

Tax Refund

Its my second time filing my tax refund here in Unifirst and I had a smooth and fast processing. I'm sure that I'll file my tax refund here the next time. Thank you.

Submitted by Irish Mae Rabino, Framingham Ma on Monday, Feb 03, 2020

Always efficient

Everytime I needed assistance on my tax return, Patrick is always there to help and provide customer service. I always refer him to my j1 friends since 2017. Thank you and great job!

Submitted by Robert De Leon on Monday, Feb 03, 2020

Happy New Year 2020 to you and your beloved ones!!!

Hi Mr. Anderson. I look forward to send you my 2019 W2 Form as soon as I get it next month.

Let me inform you that you did an Excellent Job Sir with my 2017 and 2018 IRS filing and claims. I got a refund check for the 2018 year and they wrote me a letter from Houston, Texas IRS Office stating that they will also give me back a refund for the 2017 year, but they have kept this money until I file my 2019 taxes and afterwards, they will give me back whatever is left with my return, since I am not working anymore in the US because my contract is over. I am back to my country Dominican Republic and I'm now trying to file for my Permanent Residency before I can go back to work in the USA.

Thank you very much once again Sir for everything you have done for me !!

God Bless You !!...and We will keep in contact!!

Submitted by Beato A. Vàsquez Zapata, Teacher, Us Virgin Islands on Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Unifirst Loyal Customer

I have worked with Unifirst since 2007. They have always answered all my e-mails and phone calls very promptly, answering all my questions patiently, giving me invaluable financial advice, without being condescending or patronizing.

Submitted by Evbuerano on Monday, Apr 29, 2019

Hassle free Tax Filing

No regrets at all in contacting Unifirst Financials, it was easy as one.two.three..we communicated thru emails, Awesome sevice

Submitted by Elenita Bahian on Monday, Apr 22, 2019

Reliable!

UniFirst Financials has been doing our taxes for the last 8 years now, they have treated us more then clients. They responded to our questions extensively. Hands-off to the quality of service! We once had issues with IRS and they have handled our case real well. Distance was never an issue whether we are in Richmond, VA or Los Angeles California.

Submitted by Acda on Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

The Best!

UniFirst Financials has been doing our taxes for the last 8 years now, they have treated us more then clients. They responded to our questions extensively. Hands-off to the quality of service! We once had issues with IRS and they have handled our case real well. Distance was never an issue whether we are in Richmond, VA or Los Angeles California.

Submitted by Acda on Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

AMAZING!!!!

I’m so glad that I have file my tax refund with Sir Perci. Kind, Fast and Helpful response! All my questions were answered and my problem was solved. It’s highly recommended for people who need to file a refund for their taxes. Kuddos!

Submitted by Jessa Joy Elnar on Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Excellent

Very responsive
Fast replies
Easy instructions
Overall I had a smooth experience.
Definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues

Submitted by Jiego Rivera, Marriott, Hyannis Ma on Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Reliable and Recommended

Sir Patrick Anderson was recommended by my friend who attended his seminar. I can say that he is very accommodating and was able to response quickly to all of my questions. Thank you so much for helping me file my tax.

Submitted by Angelica Purganan, Houston Tx on Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

trustworthy excellent service

i filed my taxes for 2 consecutive years with mr patrick anderson., with no worries at all. also recommended my friends from the philippines and they were very pleased too. thumbs up., he will answer your questions fast but due to high volume of people filling their taxes with unifirst sometime you have to wait for the response back. but still giving 5 stars for unifirst

Submitted by Kay on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

trust worthy! excellent service

i filed my taxes for 2 consecutive years with mr patrick anderson., with no worries at all. also recommended my friends from the philippines and they were very pleased too. thumbs up., he will answer your questions fast but due to high volume of people filling their taxes with unifirst sometime you have to wait for the response back. but still giving 5 stars for unifirst

Submitted by Kay on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

The Best Tax Preparer

He is best.Easily to contact and very professional. Knows what to do and very knowledgeable.

Submitted by Amor Luna, Educator At New Mexico Usa on Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

My first encounter to Unifirst

Highly recommended! very approachable and accurate.

Submitted by Rogie Ceralde, Fhr Hotel Management, Austin Tx on Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Excellent Service!

Unifirst provided an excellent service in handling my tax, the process was quick and easy. Sir Patrick Anderson was very accommodating in responding to my tax inquiries. Truly, Unifirst is trusted and highly recommended! Thank you so much for helping me with my tax!

Submitted by Sara Elena Ton on Thursday, Mar 07, 2019

Best

The entry of my application was the same with my W2.

Submitted by Roque Candela on Monday, Mar 04, 2019

J1 Tax Refund

The Financial Consultant replies ASAP, is easy to contact, and is very approachable.

Submitted by Geneive Joie Carpio, Wintergreen Resort Staff, Nellysford Va on Saturday, Mar 02, 2019

Get the work done!

Since I am busy and I want to make sure that my tax documents are all straight and to avoid IRS audit, I always have Unifirst tax do the job for me. Thank you!!!

Submitted by Grace Gervacio, Baltimore Public School Educator on Saturday, Mar 02, 2019

Consistent

As always, very reliable and accommodating.

Submitted by Masha Tansiatco, Pinole Ca on Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Review and Best Experience with Unifirst Financial and Tax Resources

Unifirst Financial and Tax Resources has responded me very quick. They were able to review my tax and help me prepare and analyze my tax. It is my first time to have a tax preparer and I was impressed with their performance. So I highly recommend Unifirst Financial and Tax Resources to all. Thank you!

Submitted by Bethoven C. Obate on Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Thank you very much Sir

Hi Sir Patrick, Thank you so much for filing my tax. Got my refund in 2 weeks. Thank you so much. As a J1 teacher, I am so thankful to sir Patrick for the patience especially for New J1 Teachers here in the US like me.

Submitted by Vanessa Patricio, Exchange Teacher Program, New Mexico on Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Seasoned Client

I trust Unifirst Financials and Tax Resources since 2012. They can handle a variety of financial services and responsive to client's inquiries . I even recommended their efficient services to friends.

Submitted by Ma. Laarni Abergos, Educator, New Mexico on Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Unifirst always!

excellent service!

Submitted by Bcc on Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Excellent

Hughest level of efficiency.

Submitted by Jenalyn Almodiel on Saturday, Feb 09, 2019

Service is great

Service is excellent, the company responds quickly with your inquiries. It’s easy and very convenient.

Submitted by Jualiana Faye Pata, Special Education Specialist, El Sobrante Ca on Saturday, Feb 09, 2019

Unifirst, My First!

Unifirst Financial deals with matters concerning my tax refund efficiently, effectively and with remarkable professionalism. I have always been impressed by the high degree of competence and promptness the team gives to clients from the initial inquiry through final filing is exemplary.The entire process was extremely quick which was done and ready in just an hour. I would give my highest recommendation without reservations for Unifirst! I definitely keep working with Unifirst in the future.

Submitted by Elsie Inocian-ysatam, Filipino Teacher on Thursday, Feb 07, 2019

Superb

I am absolutely recommending UNIFIRST to everyone, excellent and best in the country.

Submitted by Jophine Tavera, Yazoo City Municipal School District, Ms on Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019

Tax refund processing

Excellent service.you give Good communication to your guest and very helpful. Thankyou and Godbless sir. .

Submitted by Melissa Casiple, Hei Hotels, Waltham Ma on Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019

Highly Recommended!

He deserves to have a 5- star rating. He is efficient, fast and very responsive.
Thank you for all the help.
Great work! I will definitely recommend the company to friends and colleagues.

Submitted by Rosa Vergara on Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019

Excellent service

I have been their client for 3 years now. I never had complain in terms of service. It is ultimately excellent. Fast, reliable, and efficient service. If you want your tax prepared fast, have it done with unifirst.

Submitted by Elvera Bayobay on Monday, Feb 04, 2019

Highly recommended

He is kind and helpful person.

Submitted by Michelle Cantada, Staff At Sacramento Ca on Monday, Feb 04, 2019

Tax Refund

Easy and fast service.

Submitted by Ben Ricablanca on Monday, Feb 04, 2019

a major weight off of my shoulders every tax season

As a small business owner I wear a lot of hats to keep my ship running smoothly, but I always dread tax season. Unifirst Tax & Financial Plan Specialist makes tax season a breeze and is incredibly helpful in filling your state and federal income tax. Thanks for all of your help and hard work! And for taking a major weight off of my shoulders every tax season.

Submitted by Andrew Gehman, Manager & Editor, 2085 Videography on Monday, Jan 28, 2019

concern, care and commitment always go beyond our expectations

Unifirst has been preparing our taxes for the past 10 years. I must say that we’ve found family in them. Their concern, care and commitment always go beyond our expectations. We are grateful for their service and will continue to work with them for the years to come!

Submitted by Liza Eslava Frayna (alex Frayna) on Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Senior Citizen Friendly

Besides the qualities mentioned above, I would like to add Honesty, Patience, willing to educate, explain in simple terms that could easily be understood by a Senior citizen.

Thank you.

Submitted by Christina Azores, Retired Registered Nurse, Inova on Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

Excellent service. Deserve this 5 ⭐️s!

Excellent service. Deserve this 5 ⭐️s!

Submitted by Cristina Marie Senosa, Chairperson Ivanna Eudora Kean Hs, Usvi on Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

5 Star Positive Feedback

I just got all the positive feedback for the services they provided. Hope they could keep it.

Submitted by Dino C Mondarte, Public School Teacher, Us Virgin Island on Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Efficient and prompt

Thanknyou to Unifirst and to our tax preparer, Patrick. He has been very helpful. His work is efficient and he responds immediately to my questions and requests.

Submitted by Elaine Macaso on Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Reliable and efficient service.

Unifirst is a very reliable and efficient company. When I applied for my tax returns. Mr. Anderson was very professional. He was quick to respond to my queries and provided clear and in depth explanation about the process. In addition the processing time was speedy.

Submitted by Sherill Holgate on Monday, Jul 16, 2018

Great Assistance and Tax Advices

Thank you so much for helping and assisting me in getting my amended refund.

Submitted by Joanna Mbt on Thursday, Jul 05, 2018

good service

nice service and friendly staff

Submitted by Gilbert Alonzo on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Professional and fast

I have been using Unifirst for my yearly tax for the last 4 years. I am extremely happy with their services. They are extremely knowledgeable and have a quick response time for any questions that you might have. Courteous and friendly at all time.

Submitted by Sacha on Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018

Wonderful service

I would like to commend this company to Filipino J1 students for providing an exceptional review and service of the Tax refunds. Sir Patrick is responsive for all of concerns and made sure that all of my questions were being answered. Great work and pleasure to work with you.

Submitted by Wequassett Resort And Golf Club on Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

Great Service

Patrick did a great job

Submitted by Michael Schreiber on Friday, Apr 13, 2018

Responsive

Process my request quickly

Submitted by Michelle Nilo on Friday, Apr 06, 2018

AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH UNIFIRST

I AM VERY HAPPY TO FILE MY TAX RETURN THROUGH UNIFIRST FINANCIALS . I GOT THE TAX REFUND IN SEVEN DAYS ONLY. I TRUST THIS FIRM ,I RECOMMEND UNIFIRST TO EVERYONE .

Submitted by Pooja on Monday, Apr 02, 2018

Tax Preparation 2017

Mr. Percy Abu is very knowledgeable, organized, service-oriented, always responds and accommodates all our tax inquiries, issues, and resolves them in a very professional and timely manner. My husband and I are very satisfied with Mr. Abu's expertise and guidance, and will highly recommend him to our friends.

Submitted by Marie Laygo on Saturday, Mar 31, 2018

Highly recommend!

Patrick is one of the best accountants/financial advisers that I have had the pleasure of working with. It is obvious that he has a passion for what he does and he went above and beyond when it came to providing counsel and education when I approached him to assist in my tax return. I would definitely recommend him to my closest friends and family.

Submitted by Andrew Lauchengco, Carahsoft Technology Corp. on Friday, Mar 30, 2018

Highly recommended

The service was exceptional. Mr. Anderson made my taxes so easy and now I personally recommend Unifirst for anyone who wants to process their refunds specially for J’s. Thanks Unifirst and God speed.

Submitted by James O. Gregorio on Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Quick and easy

They prepared my tax return so quick and easy

Submitted by Espanola District on Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

Excellent company

I feel very welcome with them they assist me so much

Submitted by Andrian on Friday, Mar 23, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE

As one of the j1 I'm really glad that i chose your company to handle my Tax back . I am having a hard time to process my tax because i'm still waiting for my last w2 form and it takes a month before i finished everything. One of the employee in your company encouraged and helped me everything just to finished this, he has a long patience and very kind to me even if i have a lot of questions. All i can say is i am very satisfied with the service in this company. Great job!

Submitted by Sweet Pacquiao on Friday, Mar 23, 2018

Tax refund

Very accommodating and friendly. Tax preparation was accurate and well explained.

Submitted by Masha Tansiatco on Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

The Best Tax preparer

They will do everything to give you the best service. That is why I trust them.

Submitted by Rosarie Escosia on Friday, Mar 16, 2018

Until next tax season

It was nice doing business with you sir!

Submitted by Breezy Beige Satur on Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Excellent service

My friend recommended unifirst to me and processing my tax refund with them is a great choice. Sir Patrick was very accomodating to all our questions and inquiries. The process was very smooth. I highly recommend them!

Submitted by Gerald Cadacio on Thursday, Mar 15, 2018

Thankful for UniFirst! Highly Recommended

We're so happy and impressed...
~knowledgeable, responsive, organized, and very helpful.
We absolutely recommend UniFirst for any tax assistance.
Thank you so much Patrick!

Submitted by Lynndon on Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018

Beyond Helpful

Mr. Anderson has been preparing my tax since 2017. He has been very helpful to me and my colleagues. He answers all our questions very promptly. If you need a reliable and trustworthy tax preparer, Mr. Anderson is your guy.

Submitted by Wccusd on Saturday, Mar 10, 2018

Fast Response and Tax Filing

I’m greatful to be introduced to Unifirst. Their response to my inquiries and concerns was delivered in a timely manner!:) Satisfied&happt with the outcome of my tax filing (date & amount of tax return). Thank you so much!:)

Submitted by Msjentw on Friday, Mar 09, 2018

A great experience for filling tax refund

Its been a great idea to file my tax refund here in unifirst . Because its nit just easy but also getting the tax fast . I will get my refund again here at unifirst next year

Submitted by Baltimore Country Club on Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018

A big thank you.

He is so good and accommodating. He assists well and responded promptly on time.

Submitted by Paulcherry Gohetia on Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018

Tax Refund

systematic
quick to response to quarries
respectful
organized

Submitted by West Conta Costa Unifies School District on Monday, Mar 05, 2018

Thanks, Unifirst

I'm satisfied with the service and I appreciate the professionalism and promptness.

Submitted by Cara Peralta on Saturday, Mar 03, 2018

Tax Services

If you are looking for somebody who can prepare your tax refund without any hassle. Look no further, Unifirst is the place for you. Perci, did a phenomenal job for my refund.

Submitted by Andrew I. Aspacio on Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

TAX handling experience

Thank you Mr. Patrick Anderson for a great service. Thank you for being responsive in all my e-mails and providing me more options when i feel like i have none. Excellent!

Submitted by Aimee Rose Teano on Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

Tax handling experience

THANK YOU Mr. Anderson for an excellent service in handling my taxes. Thank you for answering my questions a.s.a.p. !

Submitted by Aimee Rose Teano on Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

Service Review

Excellent service; accurate and useful tax files; helpful tax-related information; affordable fees; accommodating, friendly and nice to clients

Submitted by Ma. Alma A. Tupas on Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

Excellent Service

Mr. Abu is very accommodating and is always prompt to answer your queries. Thank you very much!

Submitted by Rosa Mae Of Mississippi on Friday, Feb 23, 2018

Excellent service

Patrick responded to my inquiries in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service.

Submitted by Bianca Rojales on Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018

Excellent service!

Patrick responded to my inquiries in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service.

Submitted by Bianca Rojales on Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018

Service is fast!

They responded to my emails quickly. All of my questions was answered quickly and I am well satisfied. I will be processing my tax next year with Unifirst again and I will recommend it to others.

Submitted by Justin Lim on Friday, Feb 16, 2018

The best tax preparer

Unifirst is just the best tax preparer. They are so responsive to emails and inquiries and tax refund comes so timely! Thank you so much unifirst!

Submitted by Kaitlin Villacorta on Monday, Feb 12, 2018

Excellent Service

This is the second time that I have filed my tax with them, and as usual the service was really great!

Submitted by Pauline Abadier on Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

Unifirst

I have been a client of Unifirst since 2006 and have recommended this company to a number of colleagues. Unifirst is accurate and prompt in filing our taxes that's why we've been depending on them for 11 years now.

Submitted by Bernadette Miranda on Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018

Patrick Anderson is efficient!

This is my 2nd time with Unifirst! Thank you for the prompt service as always.

Submitted by Sofia - J1 on Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018

Ruby0462

Unifirst Financials and Tax Resources is an awesome company that handles tax preparation carefully and promptly. You get 100% satisfaction with the service that they offer and great discounts too! I really recommend this company to anyone who is looking for experts on preparation of income tax returns. I have been a loyal customer of this firm for almost a decade now.

Submitted by Gina on Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018

Great Service

Patrick Anderson's service was outstanding. He was able to answer all my queries about my refund and prompt response to my emails.

Submitted by Merlvin Brutas on Monday, Feb 05, 2018

Very excellent

This is my second year transacting with Unifirst. I am very overwhelmed with the quick service. The service is very very very satisfying. My over all rating is 5. Unifirst deserves the best. Congratulations!! Job well done.

Submitted by Hercules High School on Friday, Feb 02, 2018

Satisfied

Hassle-free service
Excellent job in attending people's needs

Submitted by Unifirst Financial And Tax Resources on Thursday, Feb 01, 2018

J1visa holder Tax Returns

As a non US citizen availing the services of this company is awesome! i availed their services the year before and has never failed to surprise me! i dont mind paying their service fee, it's fast and convenient.

Submitted by Chris on Thursday, Feb 01, 2018

Best Tax Preparer Services

Guaranteed quality of tax services and I always choose Unifirst to work on my Tax Return. Very fast and convenient.

-Anna Jomela Distura
(Arizona,U.S.A)

Submitted by Anna Jomela Distura on Thursday, Feb 01, 2018

Best Assistance Providing

They provided the best assistance for filing tax refund. It was my best experience.

Submitted by Joan Gaddi on Thursday, Feb 01, 2018

Trustworthy professionals

This is my second year to file with Unifirst. I am very impressed with how fast they respond to every single question I had to ask. Also, they are very knowledgeable in Treaty-based filing. If you are a foreign worker they will be your Best Friends. You know that you are in good hands when you file with Unifirst.

Submitted by Ralph Jalbuena on Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018

2016 & 2015 tax returns

My Experience with Unifirst Financials &Tax Resources

Submitted by Edna Negru on Monday, Aug 14, 2017

Mr.Perci Abu- Excellent Job

Mr. Abu is a very accommodating and professional. He answers my questions with ease. He is very dependable. I highly recommend Mr. Abu!

Submitted by Rosa Vergara on Thursday, Aug 10, 2017

Tax service

Mr. Perci Abu did an excellent job in handling my tax refund. He was prompt in answering emails and querries.

Submitted by Retchell Marcial on Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017

Fast, efficient, professional, and convenient

From W-2's to 1099's I have always trusted Mr. Percival Abu's expertise. He has a vast knowledge of his services, and if you don't understand a certain part of the process or analysis he would break it down to analogies to where you can understand it best. His communication and responsiveness to my inquiries have always been quick and in a timely manner, the reason why I have and will continue to use his services for years to come.

Submitted by Allan Garcia on Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Tax Prep.

Unifirst is a trusted tax preperer I have known for my 10 years here in the US. They do tax work and submit them on a very timely manner

Submitted by Lilian Espiritu on Sunday, Apr 02, 2017

Tax Refund 2017

The response and processing where awesome! Got my refund in as short as 7 days.

Submitted by Wenden Elementary School on Friday, Mar 24, 2017

Tax Filing with Unifirst Financials

Accurate, Fast and Professionally handled.

Submitted by Bernadette C Miranda on Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

You can depend on Unifirst

Quick
Easy
Fast
Reliable

Submitted by Mary Khimberly Cabalquinto on Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Tax processing

Many thanks, you are the best!

Submitted by Glynnis Thomas on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Quick and easy!

I have never imagined tax filing would be this quick and easy! As a first time client of Unifirst, I definitely felt comfortable and confident in letting my preparer Mr. Perci Abu handle my 2016 tax. He is very efficient and always there to answer my questions. I felt that he knows very well what to do and never showed doubts.

Submitted by Ralph Jalbuena on Sunday, Mar 12, 2017

Efficient transaction

Thank you so much for helping me with my refund. More power!

Submitted by Baltimore County Club on Saturday, Mar 11, 2017

7 years of tax services and going.... by Unifirst

I appreciate your services.

Submitted by Marisse Solon, Public School Teacher, New Mexico on Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

J1 Tax Refund

Very efficient! Responded quickly and very clear on instructions.

Submitted by Sofia Ortiz, Baltimore Country Club on Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Tax Return with Perci Abu

Mr. Abu provided an extensive and valuable service to my tax return. In previous years he had provided with great knowledge about how tax returns are done correctly and properly. He had done a phenomenal job on informing his taxpayers about updates of any IRS guidelines and never cease to assist his taxpayers file properly on time. Beside tax return services, Mr. Abu was very persistent in informing his clients about the available retirement plans that could potentially benefit his clients in the long run. Overall, Mr. Abu had never failed to do what he does best to provide tax return services and educate the taxpayers in the most respected manners.

Submitted by Uyen My Dao on Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Tax refund

Mr Abu has given me an excellent service. He knows what he's doing. I highly recommend him as tax preparer!

Submitted by Gallup Mckinley County Schools on Thursday, Feb 16, 2017

j1 tax returns

outstanding service! my agent knows what he was doing and did a very great job!

Submitted by Christian on Monday, Feb 13, 2017

Teacher

Fast service and dependable.

Submitted by Jhing on Saturday, Feb 11, 2017

Excellent Job!

Mr. Abu is very accommodating and approachable. He gives you recommendations in clear and concise way. Also, working with him went real well. A highly recommended tax preparer.

Submitted by Rosa Vergara on Friday, Feb 10, 2017

Tax Refund

Mr. Abu was really good. He worked on our taxes real quick and efficient. He showed professionalism in every transaction and communication we had. I really feel glad that he was the one who worked on our taxes. Thank you so much!

Submitted by Baltimore Country Club on Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017

Excellent Job

There is efficiency of service starting from communication, preparation is very quick.

Submitted by West Contra Costa Unified School District on Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017

Tax Preparation

Packet was sent through email and responded right away. Even emailing at night time, it was entertained. Very accommodating and well organized.

Submitted by Lorna R. Aligato on Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017

W2 filing

Very accomodating and more than i expected.

Submitted by Baltimore Country Club on Sunday, Feb 05, 2017

Highly Recommended Tax Preparer

Mr. Abu is very responsive to all our questions and needs. He works with excellent service.

Submitted by Joyce Vergara on Sunday, Feb 05, 2017

Highly Recommended Tax Preparer

Mr. Abu is very responsive to all our questions and needs. He works with excellent service.

Submitted by Joyce Vergara on Sunday, Feb 05, 2017

Highly Suggested Tax Preparer

Mr. Abu knows no rest days. He accommodates even if it falls on a weekend. He is quick to respond with clarity and utmost courtesy. He is really the best person to handle tax concerns. 2 thumbs up! :)

Submitted by Mara Valencia on Sunday, Feb 05, 2017

Tax concerns? UNIFIRST!

Very PROFESSIONAL ( efficient, knowledgeable, super fast - knows no time limit that you'll receive any update any time of the day), and very PERSONAL in approach ( modest and connects with the client on a personal note that the client will not feel alienated or hesitant in clarifying things )

Submitted by Leonor Aron Of Cheyenne County School District on Saturday, Feb 04, 2017

Proactive, Professional, Friendly, Fastidious for over 6 years

Mr. Abu has been our Accountant for over 6 years.

We have found him to be dignified, meticulous, hardworking and very knowledgeable about all the current Federal and State tax laws which are pertinent to our needs.

Mr. Abu is a very personable individual who is highly self-motivated, and efficient. He is very proactive and professional, while at the same time friendly and willing to quickly answer any tax related question. I have yet to come across an individual who meets deadlines as fastidiously as Mr. Abu does.

I am honored to have an opportunity to recommend him through this medium.

Sincerely,

Michael Headlam

Submitted by Michael Headlam, It Instrucctor, Maryland on Friday, Nov 04, 2016

Thank you Perci!

My husband and I are so happy that we found Perci. We really appreciate the time he takes to explain things and keep us well informed. He truly seems to take pride in his work and do his best for his clients.

Submitted by Courtney Moore on Monday, Oct 24, 2016

BUSINESS OWNER

The best tax experience I have ever had. He is very kind and patient.

Very knowledgeable. My tax preparer for life !

Submitted by Northstar on Saturday, Oct 01, 2016

Awesome Job!

I highly recommend Mr. Abu. Very approachable, friendly and works really fast. Next year, l will file my taxes with him again.

Submitted by Gallup-mckinley County Public Schools on Saturday, Apr 16, 2016

Tax Refund Processing Application

Sir Percival Abu was referred to me by a friend. Her experience with Mr. Abu was great which had motivated me to try his service. Based on experience, he responded my need with the excellent service. He is well verse as far as tax refund processing is concerned. He sent to me a very satisfactory computation of an amount I am going to receive as refund of the withheld taxes for the year 2015. As a client, I strongly recommend Mr. Abu to other professional who intend to file for their tax returns every year. He is truly knowledgeable!

Submitted by Eugenio Pasaylo on Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016

Highly Recommended

1. Professional, Knowledgeable and Trustworthy.
2. Reviews, checks all datas and answer all our inquiries.
3. Always available either thru email or phone call.

Submitted by Leomeldo Geminiano on Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Get the best from UNIFIRST

Choose excellent people who do job with a heart..UNIFIRST FINANCE and TAX Resource...coz every single penny is hard earned....

Submitted by Yazoo City Municipal School District on Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016

5 Star Services

I recommend Mr Abu as Tax Professional.

Submitted by Gwen Pasay, Public School Teacher, Yazoo City, Missippi on Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016

thorough, trustworthy and fast

Perci has done my taxes for years. He's always thorough and understands my family's needs. He replies quickly to my inquiries. He always finds the best way to get the maximum refund.

Submitted by Yvete on Saturday, Feb 06, 2016

Excellent service

Mr. Abu has always been a dependable and reachable tax preparer for over 6 years. I would recommend him for his excellent service.

Submitted by Grace on Thursday, Feb 26, 2015

Responsible Tax Filing

Professional, responsible and trusted tax preparers

Submitted by Maricris Azucena on Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015

Integrity, Professionalism and Honesty

Unifirst Tax and Financial Services has been doing my tax return for the last 5 years. I highly recommend this company for their integrity, professionalism and honesty in dealing with their clients. They are ever ready to give advise based on their expertise on financial planning, retirement and educational planning for our children.

- - - - Dodie Tejares, Nations Capital Archives
Springfield VA

Submitted by Dodie Tejares, Nations Capital Archives on Sunday, Feb 15, 2015

Highly recommended!

Abu is the most efficient and reliable tax preparer! Unifirst Tax Resources is highly recommended for their outstanding service and efficiency.

Submitted by Leah D.r on Thursday, Feb 12, 2015

excellent way of helping clients

Unifirst Resources has an excellent way of helping clients understand the tax process for small business owners. We were provided with the necessary guidelines on how to manage our tax records.

We highly recommend Unifirst Resources especially to those home-business operators and start-up small businesses.

- - - - - -

Peter Adams
New York, New York, USA
Consumer & Business Consultant Puhunan Consultants, Inc.

Submitted by Puhunan Consultants, Inc. on Thursday, Dec 04, 2014

5 Star

Most reliable tax preparer. - - -

Pastor Andy Palana, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Submitted by Pastor Andy on Tuesday, Dec 02, 2014